magyar angol



Managers Team References Subcontractors Curiosities in the electrical design Contact

The team:

Bóta István

electrical designer colleague
+36-1-471-5101
bota@hungaroproject.hu

Bozsódi Márton

electrical designer colleague
+36-1-471-5101
bozsodi@hungaroproject.hu

Burik Szilvia

CAD-editor
+36-1-471-5101
burik@hungaroproject.hu



Darnay János

electrical designer
+36-1-471-5101
darnay@hungaroproject.hu

Horváth Attila

CAD-editor
+36-1-471-5101
horvath@hungaroproject.hu

Horváth Zoltán

electrical designer colleague
+36-1-471-5101
horvathz@hungaroproject.hu



Komlósi Tibor

electrical designer
+36-1-471-5101
komlosi@hungaroproject.hu

Kovács Dávid

electrical designer colleague
+36-1-471-5101
kovacsd@hungaroproject.hu

Kovács Viktor

electrical designer
+36-1-471-5101
kovacs@hungaroproject.hu



Nagy Dániel

electrical designer colleague
+36-1-471-5101
nagy@hungaroproject.hu

Pataki István

electrical designer
+36-1-471-5101
pataki@hungaroproject.hu

Juhászné Petridisz Nikolett

office manager
+36-1-471-5101
petridisz@hungaroproject.hu



Radics Richárd

electrical designer colleague
+36-1-471-5101
radics@hungaroproject.hu

Robákné Nagy Beáta

electrical designer
+36-1-471-5101
robakne@hungaroproject.hu

Szalai Viktor

electrical designer
+36-1-471-5101
szalai@hungaroproject.hu


Hungaroproject Ltd. Budapest;   Phone: +36 1 471-5101     hpm@hungaroproject.hu       © 2018 Hungaroproject Ltd.